Five Stages of Design Thinking


Design thinking is a human centric , iterative and non linear process used by a project development teams to understand users issues and challenges and to find the solutions to problems .

The five stages of Design Thinking, according to, are as follows:

  1. Empathize
  2. Define
  3. Ideate
  4. Prototype
  5. Test

[ Figure Source : ]

Information shared by : PALGUNI G T

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.